Fusion New Agent Training-March 10, 2015 - 2 to 4 p.m. @ the T.R.A.R. Office Visit http://bit.ly/17DsrM4 to register

Northwest Ohio Real Estate Information System (NORIS)

The Northwest Ohio Real Estate Information System Board determines the policies, activities and expenditures of NORIS; elects some of the officers of the Board; and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of NORIS. The Board of Directors consists of the T.R.A.R. CEO (non-voting member), the T.R.A.R. President, T.R.A.R. President-Elect and a Broker representative from each of the five companies who have the highest number of sales and listings as of November of the previous year. The remaining 6 members are elected by the five members mentioned above. Each member serves a one year term.


Jon Modene
RE/MAX Masters

Treasurer/Vice Chairman

John Mangas
RE/MAX Preferred Associates, Inc.

NORIS Representative - T.R.A.R. BOD

Scott Seipel
RE/MAX Central Group, Inc.

T.R.A.R. President Elect

Jack Amlin
The Danberry Co.

Dennis Degnan
Key Realty

Lynn Fruth CRB
The Danberry Co.

T.R.A.R. President

Penny Kice
Welles Bowen Realtors

Jim Loss
Loss Realty Group

T.R.A.R. Treasurer

Mark Remeis
A.A. Green Realty, Inc.

Kevin Smith GRI, CRS
Welles Bowen Realtors

Sam Switzer
Sam Switzer Realty LLC

Megan Meyer Foos
Toledo Board of REALTORS®

Sharon Hubbard
Toledo Board of REALTORS®

Upcoming Events and Courses

  • 6
    NORIS Board of Directors Meeting
    March 6, 2015
  • 9
    TRAR Training Room-DiSalle Real Estate Team
    March 9, 2015
  • 10
    Fusion New Agent Training
    March 10, 2015
  • 11
    (FREE CE) Real Estate Title Basics by AREA Title Agency
    March 11, 2015
  • View All Events »

Latest News

  • INDUSTRY UPDATE with Megan Foos
    Join us for a Real Estate Industry Update Luncheon on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 12 Noon. CLICK HERE to register.