President's Sales Club Applications NOW AVAILABLE. Learn more @ http://bit.ly/2t1ZB3P
Megan Meyer-Foos

Megan Meyer Foos
megan@toledorealtors.com
Chief Executive Officer
419.535.3222 X102

Jody Bader

Jody Bader
jody@toledorealtors.com
Financial Services Director
419.535.3222 X103

Yolanda Edwards

Yolanda Edwards
yolanda@toledorealtors.com
Membership Services Representative
419.535.3222 X105

Sharon Hubbard

Sharon Hubbard
sharon@toledorealtors.com
MLS Director
419.794.7271

Lori Kedrie

Lori Kedrie
lori@toledorealtors.com
MLS Assistant
419.794.7271

Bonnie Martin

Bonnie Martin
bonnie@toledorealtors.com
Receptionist
419.535.3222 X101






Dana Nehren

Dana Nehren
dana@toledorealtors.com
Communications
Director & Education
Coordinator
419.535.3222 X104

Upcoming Events and Courses

  • 4
    TRAR Office Closed - Fourth of July
    July 4, 2017
  • 12
    Matrix Question and Answer Session
    July 12, 2017
  • 12
    OAR Webinar: Handling Multiple Offers without losing your mind... or your license!
    July 12, 2017
  • 19
    Introduction to Matrix
    July 19, 2017
  • View All Events »

Latest News