Skip to Main Content
sliding house image: one of two
sliding house image: two of two
Megan Meyer-Foos

Megan Meyer Foos
megan@toledorealtors.com
Chief Executive Officer
419.535.3222 X102

Jody Bader

Jody Bader
jody@toledorealtors.com
Financial Services Director
419.535.3222 X103

Yolanda Edwards

Yolanda Edwards
yolanda@toledorealtors.com
Membership Services Representative
419.535.3222 X105

Sharon Hubbard

Sharon Hubbard
sharon@toledorealtors.com
MLS Director
419.794.7271

Lori Kedrie

Lori Kedrie
lori@toledorealtors.com
MLS Assistant
419.794.7271

Bonnie Martin

Bonnie Martin
bonnie@toledorealtors.com
Receptionist
419.535.3222 X101






Dana Nehren

Dana Nehren
dana@toledorealtors.com
Communications
Director & Education
Coordinator
419.535.3222 X104

Latest News